Escape from the Overworld (Davidson) – by guest blogger, Ezra

By the cover I could tell it was minecraft Me as a big fan of minecraft was exited and got it.

When I looked at the tittle I thought it was going to be where Steve geos to another dimesion but NO.(well sorta)

I was suprised when I started reading it. Ounce at a part My heart was speeding My eyes were fixed on the book.

Once I started I was connected to the book.

The writer made it seem like you were seeing the event in action.

I reccomend it for a read aloud every time a chapter ends its like your on the edge of a cliff.

five stars

@awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

#Lets do this!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

